YAY… And Booo!!!

February 7th, 2017

 untitled

So a big Hurrah to this!!!

HURRAH HURRAH HURRAH!!!

But also a big BOOOO to this as well… Mostly because in those years I have not gotten out as much as I had hoped. Between endless computer problems, and moving, and nothing wanted to make it out of my brain. I feel like I am always running into issues that just do not want me to continue.

So here’s hoping that this year goes by much better than the last 4 years. Seriously the most fluid gen I’ve had was April’s, so I have HIGH hopes for this year… once I get through this current Gen.

Lilith has turned this whole story upside down, and it’s just been a rough ride, on top of the crappy year I’ve lost a lot of motivation for her gen… Not saying that I won’t finish it (Her way seems to be the route I’m going to finish it in, as well as some things I don’t want to do but characters are not wanting to do things my way this time around.)

Her gen seems to want to go on longer, and this is new to me so forewarning on that. With a whole lot of traveling and loads of new information…. (By-the-Way this just now hit me… the whole new path for Lilith. I guess finally caving and giving her free reign set her loose to show me what path she wants to take.)

Well, I guess I’m off to start working on Lilith’s plans for the future… I’m super glad that I have kept up with this for this long, and hope that I can continue to do so.

About AliciaRain

I was born in '89 and have been addicted to Sims from "The Sims" days. I have always loved writing, and more than likely always will. I am very scatter brained, so sometimes I will need a push in the right direction to get a post out. But more than likely it is because I am having issues with the game, or lost in reading that I forget about a post. I tend to have a day here and there that I go a little download happy... and gotta go through them because of malfunctions. I am proud to call myself a NERD!!! I got the glasses and bun held by a pencil to prove it. But I am also very easy going, and love to chill with friends. If you ever just wanna geek out or want me to check out your site or something just drop me a comment or message me.
This entry was posted in Belle Ravenwood. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to YAY… And Booo!!!

  1. yimiki says:

    Happy belated 4-year anniversary! Very, very belated, sorry for that ^^’ Spare time to catch up with stories is a scarce thing these days. I know what you mean with characters derailing the story – it’s the worst, and at the same time the best feeling if it ends up better than intended. Just go with the flow and see where it takes you =)

    -Yimi

    Like

    • AliciaRain says:

      I think I just need to sit down and work on something old… you might be right about working on something different for a while… I know where I want to go with Lilith… but I just haven’t gotten back into it yet.

      This month I’ve started to work on an old story of mine, so maybe when I’m done I’ll hopefully fell better about getting back to Lilith.

      Thanks for the anniversary congrats, even if it was belated ^_^

      Like

Any thoughts on today's post?

