311 Signature 11

Screenshot-31

No one was speaking to me, or was I hiding from everyone? Either way things went as they should, Christen went to the hospital and Nolan and Dillian went with her. Marcel went to stay in Renna’s room “for a while”. Zavix and Gavin were in shock and hadn’t tried to visit me yet, so I hid in my room until Bradley knocked on the door and walked in.

Screenshot-32

“Hey, baby girl… I guess I’m a little late then huh?” He came and sat in the floor with me.

“I had really hoped that the fairy in me was stronger, I thought it could have won because I only got left over vampire venom… but I guess not.” I curled into a little ball and cried, “What am I going to do? I attacked my best friend, and now she’s… she’s…”

Screenshot-38

“She’s still alive, and been in the hospital for a day ‘n’ a half… witches and werewolves have amazing abilities for healing, I’m sure she will be just fine by tomorrow. And if she needs space let her have it, but you two have been great friends for years now, and I don’t see her as the type to hold this against you. I mean, she’s got her own urges she has to succumb to so that would be the pot calling the kettle black. If you keep your hunger in check and she sees that you would never do that of your own free will than she should come around.”

Screenshot-40

Leave it to Bradley to have a speech planed out, but he was right. If she could not get past this than she wasn’t ever really my friend… but I was still terrified that she was going to ditch me because I didn’t take care of myself and keep myself in check.

“Why couldn’t you have just told me over the phone that I was suffering from hunger? ” I was scared that I was going to offend him, but I had to know.

Screenshot-41

“Kaylee didn’t think it was hunger and by time we finally finished cleaning up the lab we decided to just make the trip up here.” He took my hand and kissed my forehead, “Kaylee wants to do some tests, just to make sure everything is alright with you and your blood mix. We don’t want to have anymore scares.”

“Yeah, that’s fine… Kaylee said that you were testing, how did it go?” I wanted to take the topic off me.

Screenshot-42

“Eh it flopped, Annabelle is still cursed. I’m starting to wonder if I should ask Grandma for help with alchemy.” Bradley put his hands in his pocket and shrugged, as he walked out the door leaving me to follow.

Screenshot

“Annabelle? Curse? Do what now?” He wasn’t keeping me in the loop, he used to always tell me about his tests. Was this a new one or did he hide it from me.

“Annabelle… well she’s cursed with… with um…. well you’re a smart girl so I might as well spit it out… she’s cursed with Midas touch.” Bradley hurried down the stairs to look like he needed to help Kaylee.

Screenshot-4

The blinding memory of my brother encased in gold smashed into me causing me to stumble and grab the rail for support.

I raced down the remaining of the steps to confront my traitorous brother.

“YOU’RE HELPING HER!!!”

Screenshot-16

About AliciaRain

I was born in '89 and have been addicted to Sims from "The Sims" days. I have always loved writing, and more than likely always will. I am very scatter brained, so sometimes I will need a push in the right direction to get a post out. But more than likely it is because I am having issues with the game, or lost in reading that I forget about a post. I tend to have a day here and there that I go a little download happy... and gotta go through them because of malfunctions. I am proud to call myself a NERD!!! I got the glasses and bun held by a pencil to prove it. But I am also very easy going, and love to chill with friends. If you ever just wanna geek out or want me to check out your site or something just drop me a comment or message me.
This entry was posted in Lilith Ravenwood and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 311 Signature 11

  1. yimiki says:

    Yay, free time! Time to read =D

    It would have been a better idea to tell your sister she “might” be getting bloodthirsty even if you’re not certain, dear. You know, to avoid situations like the one that just happened? >.<
    I'd forgotten how pretty Lilith was! ❤

    -Yimi

    Liked by 1 person

Any thoughts on today's post?

