310 Signature 10

What have I done?

Screenshot-12

What could I do?

Screenshot-13

Should I try to help?

Screenshot-17

Would I be allowed to help?

Screenshot-11

Was Christen going to be okay?

Screenshot-20

What was going to happen to her?

Screenshot-24

She wasn’t going to die was she?

Screenshot-22

What was Nolan going to do to me after he finds out I drained his baby sister?

Screenshot-25

Did I just attack my best friend?

Screenshot-15

Am I no better than the monster that killed my mother?

Screenshot-28

Would I do it again?

Screenshot-27

What am I going to do?

Screenshot-26

Would Christen ever forgive me?

Screenshot-30

What have I done?

Screenshot-12

About AliciaRain

I was born in '89 and have been addicted to Sims from "The Sims" days. I have always loved writing, and more than likely always will. I am very scatter brained, so sometimes I will need a push in the right direction to get a post out. But more than likely it is because I am having issues with the game, or lost in reading that I forget about a post. I tend to have a day here and there that I go a little download happy... and gotta go through them because of malfunctions. I am proud to call myself a NERD!!! I got the glasses and bun held by a pencil to prove it. But I am also very easy going, and love to chill with friends. If you ever just wanna geek out or want me to check out your site or something just drop me a comment or message me.
This entry was posted in Lilith Ravenwood and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 310 Signature 10

  1. Lily says:

    Hi!
    I just got caught up on this story this week, and I am really enjoying it!

    Like

    • AliciaRain says:

      Wow really thank you… I’ve been slow going these days due to IRL situations, but I’m not ready to let my Ravenwoods go, so I’m doing what I can.

      I’m super excited to see that I’ve gained a new reader, and am ecstatic to welcome you to the Ravenwood Clan.

      I hope I don’t disappoint. 🙂

      Like

Any thoughts on today's post?

