309 Signature 9

Screenshot-10

Screenshot-8

The uneasy feeling was beginning to pick me away as the days went by. To the point of everyone noticing and doing their best to not agitate or frighten me. I felt like I was going insane, like my brain and body were against me.

Screenshot-7

And as the days pressed on a slow burning sensation began to grow. I thought maybe I was sick so I did the only thing I could think of… I called Bradley and Kaylee to come check me out.

Screenshot

Kaylee was the one that answered the phone, and when I asked if her and my brother would come to take a look at me she was more than happy to agree. She did tell me that they needed to finish the test they were in the middle of and then they would be on their way. However I didn’t see much hope in their help because they lived so far away.

Everyone took shifts watching over me, it made me feel both loved and disappointed. I hated being a burden on them, and the fact that when I tried to tell them to go do something else it just made them want to stay and help me more just made me feel even more awful.

Christen was trying to help me keep up with my school work while I was out. I laid in the bed listening to her explain things in one of my books, when I noticed that I was feeling funny. I told Christen that I was blacking out or something.

Screenshot-2

A wave of icy chills spread all over me, which I welcomed because it was such a soothing feeling after burning up on the inside. However as the chill dragged me further down I noticed that the burning wasn’t really going away, and that the icy feeling was dragging me under with a purpose.

I tried to beg Christen to leave the room, but she just came over to me trying to help. I couldn’t scream at her to leave or for help, my throat was to dry for that. Understanding hit me like a blow to the gut; it was blood-lust.

The burning I’d been feeling had been my blood-lust and the icy chill was my survival instincts forcing me to do what I had been too stupid to do. My fairy blood was not stronger than the poison that man put in my mother’s womb, and the poison screamed out to be feed.

My best friend was in the room, and I know that I didn’t any Plasma fruit… and to make matters even worse, the survival instincts were drawing me down.

I could feel my canines elongate as Christen’s neck seemed to get closer to my face. My body had gone limp long enough for her to panic and pull me into her arms, and the darkness to cloud most of my view before everything turned crimson.

Screenshot-4

My teeth sunk into her skin and drew on the sweet taste of her. All the while the Fairy blood in me was beating on the walls the vampire part of me put up so that it could feed undisturbed. I tried as hard as I could to pull back once it happened, but once Christen started to lose her grip on me I panicked so bad that the vampire venom lost its hold on me long enough for me to shoot to the other side of the room and scream as loud as I could.

Screenshot-6

About AliciaRain

I was born in '89 and have been addicted to Sims from "The Sims" days. I have always loved writing, and more than likely always will. I am very scatter brained, so sometimes I will need a push in the right direction to get a post out. But more than likely it is because I am having issues with the game, or lost in reading that I forget about a post. I tend to have a day here and there that I go a little download happy... and gotta go through them because of malfunctions. I am proud to call myself a NERD!!! I got the glasses and bun held by a pencil to prove it. But I am also very easy going, and love to chill with friends. If you ever just wanna geek out or want me to check out your site or something just drop me a comment or message me.
This entry was posted in Lilith Ravenwood and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 309 Signature 9

  1. yimiki says:

    Wait, nobody warned her in advance that this might happen? They should know enough about vampires by now to realize that, even with fairy blood, there would be a very high chance of her getting bloodlust anyway 0.o

    Liked by 1 person

Any thoughts on today's post?

