308 Signature 8

Marcel, Christen, Dillian, and I thought we were the first ones there, but after looking we seen that Gavin, Zavix, Renna, and Nolen had already marked their beds. We were sharing a dorm together… and it happened to be the dorm that our grandparents went to. Which I think was pretty cool.

Screenshot-339

Screenshot-465

Screenshot-466

Screenshot-468

Screenshot-471

Screenshot-469

Marcel and I took the room that our grandfathers shared… I did have a moment where I cried thinking about James and Bradley, and how they would have probably picked this room. But I knew it was the right choice for me.

Screenshot-460

Nolen and Zavix took the room that their grandmothers shared. Christen took her grandfather Liam’s old room, and Renna took my grandmothers’ old room. Gavin and Dillian took the other room, that my grandmother explained to me later was the room that Shea had. I decided not to tell them the story my grandmother told me; that Shea person was a big issue for the tight-knit friends.

Screenshot-463

Screenshot-461

Screenshot-462

Screenshot-464

We all picked our rooms and dried most of our things, but then we had to go to the laundromat right after the rain stopped to dry all our clothes.

Marcel thought it would be a good idea to throw her wet clothes she was wearing, in the dryer and just hang out in her underwear.

Screenshot-340

Screenshot-343

Screenshot-342

I thought it was a good idea too until Nolan, Gavin, Renna and Zavix walked in, in the middle of my shirt getting pulled off and my pants already off. Christen had her clothes off and Dillian did too… so why did it matter that the other four seen? I don’t know, but I dropped my shirt back down but not before they all got a good look at my bra and panties. I managed to catch the boys blushing before I turned away in an attempt to hide my own blush.

Screenshot-357

Screenshot-358

Nolan hugged his sister and greeted Marcel, but we kind of just stared at everything but each other. That was until Zavix and Gavin stepped in and gave me a huge hug each.

Screenshot-359

Screenshot-362

Screenshot-364

Screenshot-366

Screenshot-370

Screenshot-372

Zavix thought for sure that I was going to shove him and Gavin away, but it was a welcoming distraction. It also put my mind to ease after the blunder of them walking in.

I’m not sure how but everything smoothed over after that. And we all went right back into being the goofball friends again… almost like I wasn’t standing there in a t-shirt and panties.

We all headed to the Meet & Greet and got some cool free stuff and we hung out and played games for a little while. Then we went home to get more acquainted with the dorm.

Screenshot-423

Screenshot-431

Screenshot-404

Screenshot-403

Screenshot-437

Screenshot-440

Screenshot-453

Screenshot-397

Screenshot-401

Screenshot-400

Screenshot-399

Screenshot-379

Screenshot-389

Screenshot-383

About AliciaRain

I was born in '89 and have been addicted to Sims from "The Sims" days. I have always loved writing, and more than likely always will. I am very scatter brained, so sometimes I will need a push in the right direction to get a post out. But more than likely it is because I am having issues with the game, or lost in reading that I forget about a post. I tend to have a day here and there that I go a little download happy... and gotta go through them because of malfunctions. I am proud to call myself a NERD!!! I got the glasses and bun held by a pencil to prove it. But I am also very easy going, and love to chill with friends. If you ever just wanna geek out or want me to check out your site or something just drop me a comment or message me.
This entry was posted in Lilith Ravenwood and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 308 Signature 8

  1. I love seeing this update! Another great chapter

    Like

Any thoughts on today's post?

