307 Signature 7

The days were beginning to get better, I had friends that pulled me together when I was feeling down, but every Thursday Nolen and/or Dillian would take me out to the woods and we would play.

Screenshot-82

Screenshot-95

Screenshot-98

Screenshot-100

Screenshot-59

Screenshot-62

Screenshot-64

Screenshot-61

Screenshot-67

Screenshot-50

Screenshot-48

Screenshot-49

Screenshot-44

Screenshot-37

Screenshot-38

Screenshot-40

Screenshot-35

Screenshot-5

Screenshot-3

Screenshot

Nolen was right, being with nature did do wonders for me, as well as having a friend, even if he was a wolf through most of the trips; and having Dillian there helped me learn a bit more about my fairy side.

Screenshot-209

Screenshot-210

Screenshot-216

Yeah, my grandparents wanted to help, but I always felt resentment towards them for the treatment they gave my dad as a child and my brothers for being not being dads or fairy. So I always found an excuse not to spend time with them.

Dillian, on the other hand, knew what it was like to have a part of you be hated. His father is half witch and his mother is full-blooded fairy. His fairy side thinks that the witch in him is a flaw, and that makes it so that none of the circles will accept him or his mother either. Unlike my grandparents, his won’t even associate with the family at all.

Screenshot-178

I spent a lot of time hanging out with Dillian and the Wolford siblings. We were pretty much best friends, but I’m not saying that I didn’t like the Rangel siblings or Marcel; I just liked spending time with the others more. I had a closer bond with them due to the trips out that we’d take.

Screenshot-208

Screenshot-182

Screenshot-174

Screenshot-231

Screenshot-217

Screenshot-167

But because he was older Nolan left for college with Renna that first year… however unlike “eh, hem” some people he came to visit during the holidays and during the seasonal breaks.

Now don’t get me wrong I got a letter every four or five months about how he’s doing but never asking how I am or when he’ll ever see me again the only good thing about him writing was that I got the new Michael Rivers book.

Christian was always teasing me that Nolan and I should get together, but I was always too embarrassed to even think about it. With Waters, everything just fell into place; but with Nolan, I just always felt awkward and immature.

Screenshot-264

Screenshot-265

Screenshot-271

Screenshot-275

Screenshot-279

Screenshot-285

Screenshot-286

Screenshot-288

Screenshot-289

Screenshot-290

Screenshot-291

Screenshot-293

Screenshot-298

Screenshot-306

Screenshot-313

Screenshot-314

Zavix and Gavin helped me a lot with school; as I was doing more writing and had a tendency to zone out and daydream about what to write about in class. However the following year it was Zavix’s and Gavin’s turn to go to college which just left Marcel, Christian, Dillian, and myself.

Let’s just say that last year my grades weren’t too hot… I don’t even know how I passed my classes… but I was super happy that I didn’t flunk.

Marcel started joining us for our trips to the woods, she had not wanted to hang out with us because she was embarrassed that she could not do a full wolf transformation. But we figured that it had something to do with the amount of witch and wolf the Wolfords had in their bloodline and that the siblings were the odd ones for being able to do the full transformation. We still showed her that we enjoyed her coming out to hang out with us no matter what form she took, it just took us a while to convince her of that.

Screenshot-257

Screenshot-242

Screenshot-243

Screenshot-249

College was just around the corner, but I didn’t quite feel ready. Something was off, I was constantly tense, fidgety and always on the verge of tears. I felt like I was going to explode or something; I don’t know what exactly was making me feel weird but I really wanted it to stop.

I ended up getting ready early, but I kept checking everything over and over. Maybe I was becoming OCD? Or maybe I was just super nervous about going to college, I don’t know, but it was making me sick to my stomach.

Christian was beginning to worry about me, but she kept to herself, she knew I was doing what I could to stay calm. I also knew that if I needed the help that she was right there for me. I did take trips to the woods with her more frequently in an attempt to release the tension.

The day we had been waiting for came down in a shower of rain. That made for a promising start of a new chapter in my life, our stuff ended up getting soaked.

Screenshot-334

About AliciaRain

I was born in '89 and have been addicted to Sims from "The Sims" days. I have always loved writing, and more than likely always will. I am very scatter brained, so sometimes I will need a push in the right direction to get a post out. But more than likely it is because I am having issues with the game, or lost in reading that I forget about a post. I tend to have a day here and there that I go a little download happy... and gotta go through them because of malfunctions. I am proud to call myself a NERD!!! I got the glasses and bun held by a pencil to prove it. But I am also very easy going, and love to chill with friends. If you ever just wanna geek out or want me to check out your site or something just drop me a comment or message me.
This entry was posted in Lilith Ravenwood and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Any thoughts on today's post?

