306 Signature 6

Screenshot-8

My world was crumbling, Nothing could be worse than the pain my family was feeling.

Screenshot-11

Bradley didn’t even come today because he was hurting so much.

Screenshot-9

Screenshot-5

Screenshot-4

Our dad… oh Watcher our poor dad… He sat at our mother’s grave apologizing over and over to her.

Screenshot-14

Screenshot-25

Screenshot-27

Screenshot-28

Screenshot-26

Screenshot-30

Screenshot-29

Screenshot

Screenshot-2

There was a woman on the other side of the fence crying. We couldn’t bring ourselves to turn the woman away, she was just as miserable; if not more so, than us. She kept her distance and refused to be comforted or touched by anyone saying that she did not deserve our kindness.

Screenshot-18

Screenshot-22

Screenshot-31

Bradley was the only one that seemed to know the woman, and he refused to say anything to or about her. All we got out of him was that she needed a place to stay and that James would have wanted us to help her.

I tried to push through the emptiness and stay strong for Bradley, he was so torn up. He even bi-passed his graduation.

Screenshot

Screenshot-2

I wanted to do all that I could to help him, but about a month after graduation Bradley decided that he was moving out. He said that he needed to get away, far away; like Bridgeport far away. Now that he was an adult he didn’t have to worry about the looks other vampires gave him for being an impossible child.

Screenshot-8

Screenshot-6

Screenshot-9

Screenshot-3

Dr. Rangel decided to go with Bradley so that she could keep doing tests, She was really hoping that she could find out how Bradley was made. I don’t blame her though, it would be a great break through for all vampire kind. However with her and Bradley out of the house, shadows and silence assaulted our home.

Screenshot-12

Screenshot-13

My dad spends most of his time in the basement making Plasma Wine; a lot of it he was sending to Bradley, but the rest was being sold to local vamps. I think the squashing of the fruit was as close to therapy as he was willing to get.

Screenshot-51

Screenshot-55

Screenshot-54

Screenshot-57

My world got even more messed up when Waters told me about him getting into a college that was starting in a few days. I crumbled a little in front of him, but as soon as I was alone I just broke down. I guess my crying was more than I thought because apparently my dad felt the need to call a friend a of mine.

Screenshot-15

Screenshot-19

Screenshot-27

Screenshot-28

When the door rang I answered it expecting it to be Marcel, or Christian, hell even Renna. However when I seen Nolan wave shyly from the other side of the threshold I stood in shock.

“Sorry, my mom took Christian to do some girly things today, so I told your dad that I didn’t mind coming to hang out with you. But if you’d rather not I can go home, I just wanted to see if you wanna get out of the house for a while?” Poor Nolan sounded so nervous.

Screenshot-29

Screenshot-59

Even though it wasn’t anyone I expected, I still liked hanging out with Nolan. I just didn’t know what to do with him, I mean I didn’t want to do anything that he didn’t want to do.

Screenshot-30

“We could even see who’s still in town and if they wanted to hang out or something. Go bowling, or the summer festival started yesterday, we could go to the movies. I know Dillian likes hanging out in the woods, you know what with the whole ‘one with nature’ and all… we could do that too.” He was rambling to soften the nervousness, and to make my lack of answer less awkward.

Screenshot-31

Screenshot-32

“Is hanging out in the woods really that fun?” Picking up on the excitement as he rambled wasn’t hard.

“Oh, if you don’t want to you don’t have to, but I brought it up because Dillian and his fairy blood, and you and your fairy blood… plus Dillian plays fetch with me.”

Screenshot-65

I gave a snort of laughter at that, just picturing Nolan playing fetch. “I guess that sounds like fun.”

Screenshot-67

Screenshot-77

Screenshot-71

Screenshot-72

Screenshot-80

Screenshot-85

Screenshot-86

Screenshot-88

Screenshot-89

Screenshot-92

Screenshot-94

Screenshot-95

Screenshot-98

Screenshot-99

Screenshot-96

Screenshot-97

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(It’s getting difficult to post, My job is becoming more demanding than I thought it would be, and my attempt at relaxing on my day’s off are being filled with time I spend with my son (Who is evil and managed to talk me into playing Minecraft.) I refuse to quit, but I thought you should know it’ll be a rough ride waiting for posts to come out, and I’m super sorry for that. If things settle down and I’m able to get back into a groove than that would be great, but again I thought you should know what was to come.

I would like to ask what your thoughts on Nolan are, because I find him super adorable… But I’m liking all the males in this gen… they all turned out so cute. And my baby boy Bradley grew up so well… I hated that he wanted to move. 😥 

I think this is all the rambling I’m going to do for now, I hope I can have another post out soon, but don’t hold your breath.)

About AliciaRain

I was born in '89 and have been addicted to Sims from "The Sims" days. I have always loved writing, and more than likely always will. I am very scatter brained, so sometimes I will need a push in the right direction to get a post out. But more than likely it is because I am having issues with the game, or lost in reading that I forget about a post. I tend to have a day here and there that I go a little download happy... and gotta go through them because of malfunctions. I am proud to call myself a NERD!!! I got the glasses and bun held by a pencil to prove it. But I am also very easy going, and love to chill with friends. If you ever just wanna geek out or want me to check out your site or something just drop me a comment or message me.
This entry was posted in Lilith Ravenwood and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 306 Signature 6

  1. yimiki says:

    Nolan is so cute! His dog-verion, too. Absolutely adorable ^^

    Liked by 1 person

Any thoughts on today's post?

