Gen 4 Heir Vote.

Generation 4 Heir Vote

Screenshot-50

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bradley Ravenwood

Screenshot-53

Traits thus far.

  • Heavy sleeper
  • Loves the outdoors
  • Bookworm
  • Loner

Bradley no longer needed to look out for his siblings because they seemed to be handling things rather well without him. With his siblings off making friends and finding their own paths in life Bradley was left to find his path as well. The only things in life that he liked so far were books and the silence of the barren music room.

If he stayed away from people the urge to feed became manageable. Yes, his step-dad and Dr. Kaylee gave him plenty of plasma fruit, but the craving for the warmth of the real thing lingered in his veins.

Will Bradley find the thing that tugs him onto the path of life, or will befall deep into the darkness his father bred into him?

 

 

 

 

James Ravenwood

Screenshot-57

Traits thus far.

  • Loves the outdoors
  • Light Sleeper
  • Hot-Headed
  • Daredevil

James knows that Bradley will always be there for him, no matter what happened in life James could count on his twin to take care of him.

Bullies, Stunts, Hiking, You name it Bradley was always there to keep James out of major trouble and to bring him home in one piece.

That was what was going through his mind as the ghost of Lady Grey was talking to Bradley about whether or not she would spare their lives, or turn them into gold statues.

Could we cure her curse, or were we doomed to be one of her collection?

 

 

 

 

Lilith Ravenwood-Goblin

Screenshot-54

Traits thus far.

  • Bookworm
  • Brave
  • Clumsy
  • Hopeful Romantic

She had grown up in the worlds created by Michael Rivers; in the fields of Wingard, by the rivers of Thimbel, and in towering skylines of Hasgrand. Lilith could list the planets and its inhabitants of the Fruzion galaxy, as well as the resources of Waxton’s most promising trades.

The only thing to make her dreams come true would be to meet the man who thought it all up. However it was almost like the man never existed, he didn’t do any social activities to announce that he was anywhere. No book signings, no fundraising, no magazine articles, no photo-shoots; nothing to lead anyone to him.

Will Lilith get a chance to meet the author of her dreams, or will she just write her own books and make her own worlds?

About AliciaRain

I was born in '89 and have been addicted to Sims from "The Sims" days. I have always loved writing, and more than likely always will. I am very scatter brained, so sometimes I will need a push in the right direction to get a post out. But more than likely it is because I am having issues with the game, or lost in reading that I forget about a post. I tend to have a day here and there that I go a little download happy... and gotta go through them because of malfunctions. I am proud to call myself a NERD!!! I got the glasses and bun held by a pencil to prove it. But I am also very easy going, and love to chill with friends. If you ever just wanna geek out or want me to check out your site or something just drop me a comment or message me.
This entry was posted in The Ravenwoods and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Gen 4 Heir Vote.

  1. Pinky LaBlue says:

    I voted for Lilith, but I really hope you keep Bradley very closely in the the legacy as well. I would love to see how his life turns out. I don’t want him to be one of those that just shows an occasional appearance.

    Like

    • AliciaRain says:

      Bradley is an over protective big brother, with two siblings to watch, and between the brother who will always find trouble, and his baby sister I think the boy has his work cut out for him. ^_~

      Like

  2. I love Lilith’s story! I like all of them but I really hope she wins even though the boys stories sound so intriguing too!

    Liked by 1 person

    • AliciaRain says:

      I was not prepared to be attacked by Lilith’s story… I have been so amped for James’ (The twin’s) story that when Lilith popped into my head I was shocked and torn.
      Originally I wasn’t going to do a vote, because I had the twin’s planed out from Winter’s 7th chapter… But they had other plans… well Bradley had some other plans, and Lilith was a surprise attack.

      Like

      • James was my second choice actually. I liked his plot summary, but I think I liked the snippet of Bradley’s story better, then I read Lilith’s and fell in love. Although, I think the Lady Grey plot would still be really interesting as well. So I’m torn, but I do so love books and I love her fascination with her favorite writer and the mystery behind him. It was a difficult decision that’s for sure.

        Liked by 1 person

Any thoughts on today's post?

