212 Delphinium, Hybrid

~Bradley~

Screenshot-19

Our mother was a wonderful woman. She did all that she could to show that we were cared about and loved. She was always trying to do what she could, (with help from Beta), to keep us happy and healthy.

Screenshot-25

Screenshot-31

Screenshot-33

When she got married to daddy Raze it was a happy day. He was an awesome father figure and treated us like we were his own kids. I was so happy that my mama finally broke his curse. They were made for each other, it just took a long time to see that.

Screenshot-41

Screenshot-42

Screenshot-40

Screenshot-39

Screenshot-37

Screenshot-36

Screenshot-34

After the wedding, mama found out that she was pregnant again, I have never seen her or daddy Raze so happy. Everyone was calling this baby a miracle child for some reason.

Screenshot-50

Screenshot-52

Screenshot-49

I have also never seen mama so sick before either. Once she got into what the adults called the second trimester, she got really weak and pale, and skinny.

Screenshot-59

Screenshot-62

Grandmama couldn’t help her anymore because she was too sick herself, so Grandmama called in one of her friends kids to be the family’s doctor; Kaylee Rangel.

Screenshot-58

Kaylee Rangel was the child of Kelly and Quintin, she found out that her dad used to be a vampire so she took a vampiric potion to make herself a vampire so that she could continue Knight’s and Ravenwood’s dreams of helping the supernatural community for centuries so come. She was really lucky that my Grandma was the one to make it for her too because vampire potions don’t always work right.

Screenshot-65

Screenshot-64

Kaylee took over all of Grandmama’s research and helped daddy Raze with the Plasma wine to make it more medical for some of the supernaturals. She was sad when my Grandmama passed away, but everyone saw it coming. Grandmama was old, tired, and missed Grandpapa… even though it was hard to deal with, her passing was peaceful, so we let that thought heal our wounded hearts.

Screenshot-46

Screenshot-47

She did lots of tests on mama and found out how to make her feel better. No one ever told me why mama was sick, but they started looking at me funny. James and Mama were the only ones that ever treated me the same.

Screenshot-54

Screenshot-57

James was always there and never made me feel like I was a freak. I could always be myself around him because he was not afraid of my inhuman abilities, or my skin and fangs. He was always there when I felt out-of-place and needed to be myself and not ashamed of it.

Screenshot-67

Screenshot-69

Screenshot-75

Screenshot-78

Screenshot-81

Screenshot-82

Once when I was with my mama and Dr.Kaylee, I asked why I had not been given the cure like Dr.Kaylee’s dad.

Screenshot-83

Screenshot-86

I will remember this for as long as I live; “Sweety, I want you to choose whether or not you want to live that kind of lifestyle. I might never have planned that life for you, but I could never take that from you either. I love you too much to rip a part of your life from you.”

Screenshot-90

She was the best mama a boy like me could have, even when everyone else looked at me funny, she always hugged me and kissed me.

Screenshot-91

Once when she was really round because of my new sibling she told me “Whatever happens I never want you to think that this is your fault, and no one else will ever think that way either.”

Screenshot-92

She sucked in her breath as my sibling kicked and squeezed my hand as tight as she could, which was not tight anymore. I never minded her squeezing my hand, I was a vampire and could handle the tight grip she had.

Screenshot-93

Eventually my sibling calmed down and Mama could talk again, “Your real daddy was an evil man, but even so he did give me two handsome, sweet, loving, and wonderful boys. When you get older I hope to tell you about him because you deserve to know, and because it’s HIS fault for the troubles that I am having, not yours.”

Screenshot-95

She grabbed the plasma fruit off her bed stand and ate it then smiled at me, “You are such an amazing child and I see many great things in your long life ahead of you. You might not think so, but even just the simplest of things can be great to some, and always to me.”

Screenshot-98

I never did get to have that talk with Mama about my real dad, because when she gave birth to my baby sister… she passed away. Lilith was born half vampire, half fairy; the venom coursing through me had poisoned my mama.

Screenshot-99

Even though she never believed it, I was the reason my mama died.

Screenshot-100

Screenshot-101

deta-5165

Delphinium, Hybrid means Heavenly

(I thought that this post needed this flower.It was so fitting.)

About AliciaRain

I was born in '89 and have been addicted to Sims from "The Sims" days. I have always loved writing, and more than likely always will. I am very scatter brained, so sometimes I will need a push in the right direction to get a post out. But more than likely it is because I am having issues with the game, or lost in reading that I forget about a post. I tend to have a day here and there that I go a little download happy... and gotta go through them because of malfunctions. I am proud to call myself a NERD!!! I got the glasses and bun held by a pencil to prove it. But I am also very easy going, and love to chill with friends. If you ever just wanna geek out or want me to check out your site or something just drop me a comment or message me.
This entry was posted in Belle Ravenwood, ScatterBrainedSimmer, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 212 Delphinium, Hybrid

  1. yimiki says:

    Oh no, Belle… T.T
    Poor Bradley… It’s not his fault, but I get the feeling he’s going to feel guilty about this for life. =(

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh, the pictures were beautiful. I still feel so sad for Bradley, but Lilith is cute as a baby.

    Like

  3. Pingback: Update | The Ravenwood Legacy

Any thoughts on today's post?

