210 Hydrangea

Screenshot-4

My grandmother was asking me all kinds of questions. Many of them I did not know the answers to. She was checking blood work and other Medical stuff I did not understand. My grandfather most days napped, due to his failing health, so I spent most of my time at grandma’s house to spend time with him.

Screenshot-3

She said I was a good four months pregnant… but that at least I was healthy. When I was asked if I wanted to keep the baby Gladdy practically screamed at everyone not to hurt it. I myself didn’t know how I felt yet, so when she panicked I let her. My grandmother only calmed her down to tell her that we would be hooked up to monitors and on all kinds of surveillance to make sure that I was and remained healthy.

Screenshot-5

My mind was still thinking about how I got free. All the screaming, some from me, some from Kraig, and lots of growling and howling from the four Werewolves attacking the Vampire.

I was plagued with nightmares of my day of freedom; It just kept replaying over and over.

Screenshot

Raze had held me tight so that I could not see most of it; his hands holding me close to his chest, fingers running through my hair in a poor attempt to keep me calm. They never did let me see what became of Kraig, but I knew I would never see him again.

Screenshot-11

Screenshot-38

Marquis and Lauren were pretty beat up, but my sister suffered at my brother-in-law’s bedside hoping that he would make it through the nights. Kraig was aiming for Jasmine, but Elijah would not let him harm her; my grandma did her best to work on Elijah, but now it was up to his willpower to see him through.

Screenshot-9

Even though Jasmine told me not to, I sat with her a lot. She was even there when I learned I was having twin boys. The twins did not surprise me, what shocked me was that one was a vampire, and the other was human, that was why we only ever heard one heartbeat.

Screenshot-10

I spent weeks thinking up names for the boys and managed to come up with Bradley and James. Bradley was my little vampire and James was my little human.

Because I was having both a vampire and human child, my grandmother thought to undergo some tests to help the health of all three of us was needed. I stayed hooked up to an IV that was pumping me with extra blood so that Bradley was always being supported, we didn’t need him taking any blood from me or James.

I was also put on strong prenatal vitamins so I could support James and myself. Jasmine, Lauren, Marquis, and Raze did their best to help me out whenever I needed it, but sometimes I felt like a burden, and that they were over protective. They worried about me so much over any little thing; I could stub my toe and they would start cussing Kraig over it.

My mother and grandmother were even worse than my friends, but for different reasons and in a different way. With the upcoming twins, my mom and dad rebuilt the whole house while I stayed at my Grandparents. This made it easier for my grandmother to run tests on me and the babies.

I felt contractions and my water broke in the middle of the night as I was taking a walk around the new house. I had just got there to get settled in when I doubled over from the strong cramp/spasm, luckily everyone else was there to see the new place when I yelled out for help.

Screenshot-11

I did run into a few complications; James was smooth, I only had to deal with three hours of labor. However, when it was Bradley’s turn, he was violent. He tossed and turned and got tangled up in the umbilical cord; Dr. Knight had to do an emergency c-section to remove my baby. With all the damage that I endured from Bradley’s panic, Dr. Knight did not think I would be able to have any more children.

I was weak from the whole ordeal and remained that way for a long time. Grandma suspected it had a lot to do with the fact that I was pregnant with a vampire child.

As time passed The Knight family and our family had a depressing week. Grandpa passed in his sleep the same night that Dr. Knight passed away in the middle of a Were transformation. As Mrs. Knight was getting things set up for her husband’s funeral she had a heart attack and passed away as well, followed by her familiar Puppy Knight.

We held a service for them all together. The town even built a cemetery just for our families, to honor all that we have done for the supernatural community.

Ravenwood Knights Rest.

Screenshot-30

Screenshot-31

Screenshot-54

Screenshot-55

Screenshot-58

Screenshot-33

Screenshot-35

Screenshot-71

Screenshot-72

Screenshot-73

Screenshot-80

Screenshot-79

Screenshot-82

Screenshot-81

Screenshot-84

Screenshot-97

Screenshot-104

Screenshot-109

Screenshot-95

Screenshot-94

Screenshot-92

The rain will forever hold sadness in my heart from this day forth. You never realize how many great people are in your life until they happen to all pass away at once. However, I should consider myself lucky that I was able to see them again before they passed. I will hold that dearest to me.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hydrangea means heartfelt

I hope you have a good weekend, and that you don’t get too angry at me for this post, but we all knew it was going to come, I just was not expecting it to happen all at once like it did.

About AliciaRain

I was born in '89 and have been addicted to Sims from "The Sims" days. I have always loved writing, and more than likely always will. I am very scatter brained, so sometimes I will need a push in the right direction to get a post out. But more than likely it is because I am having issues with the game, or lost in reading that I forget about a post. I tend to have a day here and there that I go a little download happy... and gotta go through them because of malfunctions. I am proud to call myself a NERD!!! I got the glasses and bun held by a pencil to prove it. But I am also very easy going, and love to chill with friends. If you ever just wanna geek out or want me to check out your site or something just drop me a comment or message me.
This entry was posted in Belle Ravenwood and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 210 Hydrangea

  1. Sorry it took me so long to read this, I’ve been dying to see what happened next. It’s so sad that she may never be able to have anymore children. I hope she gets to have a miracle child with Raze :p I’m still hoping for her to get with him finally. I can’t wait to see what happens next. It was so terrible that they passed, not to mention at once. I can only imagine how terribly sad this is going to all be.

    Liked by 1 person

Any thoughts on today's post?

