209 Queen Anne’s Lace

The loud crack made Kraig hide me under the stairs and the sound of wild dogs tore through the room. Kraig’s screams echoed soon after, and all I could see were limbs flying in all directions, blood, and hear the loud screams, growling and howling.

Screenshot-10

Screenshot-5

Screenshot-3

Screenshot-2

When an arm reached out to grab me I panicked and tried to fight, but the grip was too strong, and they held me to their chest so I could not see.

Screenshot-6

Screenshot-7

I pushed and pulled as hard as I could, but they held strong. I wondered if it was Kraig or even another vampire, but then it hit me, we were not going anywhere. If it had been Kraig I would have been carried away from the werewolves trying to… werewolves… I managed to inch my eyes up.

Screenshot-12

Raze was holding me to him in the corner, keeping me from seeing all the chaos going on nearby. He was watching the fight closely, with only a quick glance at me; his hold grew tighter after that glance, almost like a very protective hug.

Screenshot-17

Screenshot-11

I pressed my face into his chest listening to the rapid beating of his heart. Anything to keep from listening to the madness going on not far from me. All the growling and screaming just made me cling all that much harder. Even after the noise seemed to grow louder and more violent to my ears.

Screenshot-14

Screenshot-13

Screenshot-16

Screenshot-15

I was not forgotten, even if Kraig managed to steal me away again, I was loved enough by my family and friends that they were willing to hunt me down. I had often wondered about Lauren and Marquis’ loyalty to me, but never again. I had true-

: Thud:…………..

Screenshot-21

Screenshot-19

Screenshot-24

 

Friends…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Queen Anne’s Lace means Sanctuary.

(With the welcome of Belle’s Calvary and all fighting screenshot I felt this chapter needed to be kept short or else it would drag on for a long minute… But even with the shortness I am very pleased with this chapter, but don’t think for one minute that this means a happy ending for Belle, her Gen is not finished yet.)

About AliciaRain

I was born in '89 and have been addicted to Sims from "The Sims" days. I have always loved writing, and more than likely always will. I am very scatter brained, so sometimes I will need a push in the right direction to get a post out. But more than likely it is because I am having issues with the game, or lost in reading that I forget about a post. I tend to have a day here and there that I go a little download happy... and gotta go through them because of malfunctions. I am proud to call myself a NERD!!! I got the glasses and bun held by a pencil to prove it. But I am also very easy going, and love to chill with friends. If you ever just wanna geek out or want me to check out your site or something just drop me a comment or message me.
This entry was posted in Belle Ravenwood and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Any thoughts on today's post?

