207 Lilac

Screenshot-34

No one is coming for me, I have been here for over two years, and no one has come yet. I know it has to have been at least two years, I’ve passed my BIG birthday, and I keep wondering when he will use me to carry the children.

Screenshot-36

For the most part, these days he leaves me alone, or as alone as one can be with a fetus growing in the tube on the other side of the glass. They never make it past the first trimester; something goes wrong and Kraig gets angry. Lots of things get broken, and I get pulled into the lab for a new test to begin.

Screenshot-38

Screenshot-39

Screenshot-40

Screenshot-58

I’ve been fighting with him the whole time, but he has kept his word and has not harmed me. If anything I’m sure I hurt myself from trying to run all the time. However, if I had to choose between trying to run and getting restrained or caving to my feelings of wanting to kiss him, I’d rather run.

Screenshot-37

Maybe I should just cave into those feelings because no one is going to come for me. It would mean fewer bruises, less screaming, fewer tests, less depression. He really just wants to be a father, why did I think that was so wrong again?

Screenshot-50

NO! WAKE UP, BELLE!!! JUST BECAUSE NO ONE IS COMING FOR YOU DOES NOT MEAN YOU SHOULD GIVE IN TO HIS DEMANDS AND MANIPULATION!!!

Screenshot-49

I jumped, “Hello? Who else is here? Did someone say something?” I looked around the room trying to find the source of the voice.

Screenshot-51

“What are you looking for, my pet?” Kraig came into the lab with a grin on his face.

Screenshot-53

“Were you talking to me?” I was sure it wasn’t him, but I had to ask; for my own mental well-being.

Screenshot-55

“Yes, my pet, what are you looking for?” that goofy grin still plastered to his face.

Screenshot-44

“I don’t know? Why are you so happy?” I knew I should worry about him, but I was very concerned with myself at the moment.

“Well, my pet, you are with child… congratulations are in order, as well as obedience. You would not wish to harm your child would you?” His grin grew more and more sinister as he spoke, or maybe it was that his smile stayed the same and my thoughts began to soak up this information.

Screenshot-46

My hands drifted to my stomach. ‘You have to get out of here, you and the baby. Get out before he sinks his ideas into the child’s head. Trust me, you have to believe me if you get out you can raise this baby to be good.’

Screenshot-48

“I-I-I…” The voice was in my head, it had to be; Kraig did not react to it. A fat lot of good it does to know that it’s in my head; I’m crazy, pregnant, and kidnapped… what else was going to happen?

Screenshot-56

Screenshot-57

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 *********************

Raze’s Point of View

********************

Screenshot-10

Screenshot-16

Marquis was getting sick of sniffing the pond area, not that I could really blame him. We have come out here every chance we could get, but after two years the scent that Belle might have left had long faded to nothing.

Screenshot-6

Screenshot-2

Lauren had kept at it the hardest, I still did not know when this “friendship” happened, but Lauren was determined to find Belle. She came out here more often than Marquis, and might even be the reason why Marquis still looks.

Screenshot-14

Jasmine and Elijah were hunting everywhere as well. Elijah was the most helpful at first, he managed to use a spell that let us know that she had not left the pond on her own feet, but unless Mrs. Silvermen had anything of Kraig Parker’s from her “meeting”, then nothing could be done to follow his trail.

Screenshot-23

Screenshot-22

Screenshot-24

Poor Mrs. Silvermen was taking this so hard that her health failed to the point of her having to be bed ridden. She blamed herself for not telling her children and grandchildren of the danger she had run into. We keep telling her that no one would have thought that he would have come back.

Screenshot-25

Screenshot-27

Mr. Knight also felt horrible about sending Mr. Parker off to a clinic for care after his jail time, but neither had thought that he would ever make it out so “soon”.

Screenshot-28

Screenshot-30

With all these families banding together there should have been some kind of progress in finding Belle, but it was almost like Mr. Parker had pulled her off into a different universe.

Screenshot-61

I was starting to lose hope but was determined to keep looking. There was no telling what he was doing to her, and after hearing about what Mrs. Silvermen went through with that man, I worried every day.

Screenshot-63

Screenshot-62

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lilac means youthful innocence.

(With this being my all time favorite flower I was not wanting to use it on a stress filled chapter, but after writing this post out it felt right. And I am sorry that all the flowers have been purple, but it is my favorite color, and if the flower comes in purple I’ll be using it.

As for my post, I hope to hear your thoughts on it. Sorry, it was on the short side, but the other half I started writing just felt ‘off’ in this post.
P.S. I would also like to add, Belle really did roll the insane trait, and it got my mind spinning into different paths on how the story will go. So this will be an interesting ride on Belle’s crazy train… yeah I went Ozzy on y’all)

About AliciaRain

I was born in '89 and have been addicted to Sims from "The Sims" days. I have always loved writing, and more than likely always will. I am very scatter brained, so sometimes I will need a push in the right direction to get a post out. But more than likely it is because I am having issues with the game, or lost in reading that I forget about a post. I tend to have a day here and there that I go a little download happy... and gotta go through them because of malfunctions. I am proud to call myself a NERD!!! I got the glasses and bun held by a pencil to prove it. But I am also very easy going, and love to chill with friends. If you ever just wanna geek out or want me to check out your site or something just drop me a comment or message me.
This entry was posted in Belle Ravenwood and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 207 Lilac

  1. noonibean says:

    Hmmm … I wonder who’s voice Belle heard? I wonder what will come of Kraig. I sure hope the poor girl is rescued soon. 😦

    Like

    • AliciaRain says:

      My plans on that are all over the place right now… Belle rolling the insane trait MIGHT have changed things up some… at least even I’ll be in for a shock on how this all turns out.

      Like

  2. Oh wow, I feel bad for all of them. I’m interested to see where Belle’s new trait takes this story. It already looks interesting. I wonder who the voice belongs to, if anyone?

    Like

Any thoughts on today's post?

