Something to show you.

So I have not worked much on the next post. My internet has not worked right this past week, so I have been working on building The Ravenwood home. With barely any distractions I managed to build a house that I’m really, really in love with… Now, this is the most creative I have ever been when it comes to building a house that I have ever gotten.

I did get some of the chapter written out from my phone, but I was focused most on the house.

Here is the exterior of the house, I’m still working on the interior.

Screenshot-24

Screenshot-19

Screenshot-23

Screenshot-22

Screenshot-21

Screenshot-20

I would really like to hear your thoughts on the house.

About AliciaRain

I was born in '89 and have been addicted to Sims from "The Sims" days. I have always loved writing, and more than likely always will. I am very scatter brained, so sometimes I will need a push in the right direction to get a post out. But more than likely it is because I am having issues with the game, or lost in reading that I forget about a post. I tend to have a day here and there that I go a little download happy... and gotta go through them because of malfunctions. I am proud to call myself a NERD!!! I got the glasses and bun held by a pencil to prove it. But I am also very easy going, and love to chill with friends. If you ever just wanna geek out or want me to check out your site or something just drop me a comment or message me.
This entry was posted in The Ravenwoods and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Something to show you.

  1. I love the greenhouse and the balcony on top of the garage.

    Like

Any thoughts on today's post?

