Interior, And extras

Okay, So I got a little ahead of myself and moved everyone back into the house before taking screenshots, So you get to see a bit of everyone floating around… lol

You will be seeing some of the same screenshots, but that’s because I’m trying to give you a full tour like you were in the house.

Also, keep in mind that this will be a house you see mostly in the next Gen. I just needed everyone in for neighborhood screenshots, at least for now. But you will get to see some of this house in Belle’s gen; much, much later

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

We are starting with the garden, here is where Lauren decided to check out the scarecrows.

Screenshot-65

Screenshot-66

Because of Winter and April, Plasma fruit are always needed for most experiments.

Screenshot-67

Screenshot-64

Some nice shots of the backyard.

Screenshot-63

And April heading to check out the greenhouse… how did I guess she would go there first.

Screenshot-62

Back to the front yard to go up the steps.

Screenshot-70

And onto the deck.

Screenshot-68

Belle standing in the First room you enter through the front door… The Library.

Screenshot-41

And the Fireplace to pull it all together…
P.S. Yes that hand in the chair belongs to the mysterious man from the last chapter.

Screenshot-42

Let’s head to the new Kids room.

Screenshot-43

TADA!!! I think it is cute… But I might change it depending on the next gen child amount.

Screenshot-49

Next, we will be moving to the Master Bedroom.

Screenshot-44

I liked the red color and decided to keep it. Now we will be going through the small door into the nursery.

Screenshot-46

I wanted an earthy feel to this room.

Screenshot-47

Back into the Library…

Screenshot-43

And down to the first floor.

Screenshot-53

It’s an earthy dining room, bar, and sitting room

Screenshot-54

Screenshot-71

Screenshot-56

With a cute little window into the next room we will go, The Kitchen.

Screenshot-55

Here we have Ike trying out the new Fry Daddy… He ended up burning a lot of food… see all the plates.

Screenshot-57

And the kitchen has a fish tank view of the greenhouse garden.

Screenshot-58

Let’s go there through the door behind the bar.

Screenshot-71

Squeeeee, It’s so cute… Why oh why have I not built one before… I’ve had the stuff to do it for a while.

Screenshot-59

Let’s go back outside to go check out the garage.

Screenshot-61

Now I hate garages and tend to make some crappy ones, but this one looks pretty good to me. The car might not stay, who knows.

Screenshot-51

Let’s go back upstairs…

Screenshot-69

In the library…

Screenshot-43

And upstairs to the 3rd floor. This is going to be the music room.

Screenshot-32

Screenshot-33

Screenshot-34

Screenshot-35

I love how the laundry room turned out.

Screenshot-36

Okay, let’s go to the small door on the left.

Screenshot-35

Cute bathroom, huh?

Screenshot-38

Back to the music room and through the double doors.

Screenshot-32

This is the office… with a few bits and bobs here and there.

Screenshot-39

Huh, I wonder where these stairs lead to?

Screenshot-40

Well, ain’t this a mess.

Screenshot-26

But it has a good view for painting.

Screenshot-27

Lord look at this junk.

Screenshot-28

Someone needs to clean this mess up.

Screenshot-29

But they should leave that chess table there, another nice view.

Screenshot-30

Screenshot-31

Oh and that will make star watching nice and easy.

 

 

 

I hope you enjoyed the tour of Gen 4’s home… Sorry, I showed it to you so early, But I was excited.

 

 

 

I forgot to show you the cellar!!!!
I’m such a horrible tour guide!!!!
Back to the Dining room!!!!!
Now! MOVE! MOVE! MOVE! MOVE!!!!!

Screenshot-71

: Composes self:

 

Here we have the cellar, where all the Plasma wine and nonPlasma wine are made and stored.
Screenshot-74

You will notice the different color wine racks are used to sort out the wines by age.

Screenshot-72

And that all ingredients are stored down here as well.

Screenshot-73

And that concludes this tour.

 

 

 

 

P.S. I really did forget to add the cellar.

About AliciaRain

I was born in '89 and have been addicted to Sims from "The Sims" days. I have always loved writing, and more than likely always will. I am very scatter brained, so sometimes I will need a push in the right direction to get a post out. But more than likely it is because I am having issues with the game, or lost in reading that I forget about a post. I tend to have a day here and there that I go a little download happy... and gotta go through them because of malfunctions. I am proud to call myself a NERD!!! I got the glasses and bun held by a pencil to prove it. But I am also very easy going, and love to chill with friends. If you ever just wanna geek out or want me to check out your site or something just drop me a comment or message me.
This entry was posted in The Ravenwoods and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Interior, And extras

  1. Person says:

    The house looks fantastic! That’s so much better than I can do lol! Great job 😀
    ~YoujustgotLokid

    Like

  2. The inside’s just as brilliant as the outside. I really do like the greenhouse and I like the first room you go into is the library, I thought that was just brilliant. 🙂

    Like

Any thoughts on today's post?

