202 Heather

Raze Goblin’s POV

School, was rough, yeah it was normal… ish, but that was not the rough part.

Screenshot-22

Screenshot-31

Screenshot-26

Screenshot-27

Screenshot-24

Screenshot-16

Screenshot-20

Screenshot-15

Screenshot-14

Screenshot-29

Screenshot-12

Screenshot-11

Screenshot-28

Screenshot-19

She was always hiding from the kids in school, not that I could blame her, they were total jerks to her still. But, she wasn’t hiding physically, no; she was hiding her emotions from everyone… how much they bothered her in reality.

Screenshot-30

There was nothing wrong with her why did they keep picking on her like that? So what if all her elementary class friends had been hybrids, or that she was human. Belle’s family has done more for the supernatural community than anyone else that has lived here for generations.

Screenshot-33

I could see Belle doing great things too if others didn’t ruin it for her and make her hate the supernatural.

Screenshot-34

Although I could see it become hard for her to keep an interest in supernaturals when they picked on her all the time. That and her hybrid friends finding it difficult to make time for her because they had issues adjusting to having more than one supernatural nature battling in them. To top it off the one supernatural friend she has got left… can’t talk to her.

Screenshot-35

It’s not that I didn’t want to talk to Belle, it’s that I couldn’t. I was cursed into my silence, and like most curses, only a kiss could break the spell.

Screenshot-37

However, I was not about to take advantage of someone just to get what I wanted. I wanted it to mean something, not just an “Oh Yay I get my voice back,” type thing.

Screenshot-40

Sure true love may not be real, but I wanted it to be as close as I could get before I up and kissed someone.

Screenshot-38

Witches could be cruel heartless being if you played a fairy trick on the wrong one.

Now don’t go jumping to conclusions, I helped Belle that day in school because she needed it, not because I liked her or anything. Most of the kids in school didn’t need help like Belle did, most of the time I could stay out of their business and they would be okay. However, I didn’t see Belle standing a chance against a werewolf.

Screenshot-966

Sure Belle was a strong and brave girl, but she turned into a shy little thing when I was just out of her sight.

Screenshot-46

Screenshot-47

Screenshot-48

Until one day some of the wolves from Michael’s group took an interest in Belle… and she didn’t get squeamish, or call for my help. Instead, she talked with them, and laughed, and even invited them to her house after school.

Screenshot-42

Screenshot-43

I was going to be there, I wasn’t worried about that. I was worried she was going to get hurt. I don’t know what they had going through their mind, or if it’s just something Michael put them up too.

Screenshot-49

I am definitely going to be watching Belle even more closely now.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Heather means admiration.

(Okay I know it took a while to get this chapter out, but thanks to LaBlue0314 I was able to write out this chapter rather quickly.

The problem I ran into was that my mouse’s wireless signal was crossing with my keyboard’s signal so I had to buy a new keyboard and mouse set that only took one USB port instead of having one for each. So after that getting screenshots was a snap.

I hope you enjoyed this chapter, Thank you for reading)

About AliciaRain

I was born in '89 and have been addicted to Sims from "The Sims" days. I have always loved writing, and more than likely always will. I am very scatter brained, so sometimes I will need a push in the right direction to get a post out. But more than likely it is because I am having issues with the game, or lost in reading that I forget about a post. I tend to have a day here and there that I go a little download happy... and gotta go through them because of malfunctions. I am proud to call myself a NERD!!! I got the glasses and bun held by a pencil to prove it. But I am also very easy going, and love to chill with friends. If you ever just wanna geek out or want me to check out your site or something just drop me a comment or message me.
This entry was posted in Belle Ravenwood and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to 202 Heather

  1. yimiki says:

    So THAT’s why he never talks to her 0.o Heh, I can guess who the kiss that breaks the curse is going to be from. Has he had it all his life, or is it from when he turned into a child? I wonder if you can talk normally after never having said a word in your life. Or maybe your voice would be all coarse and weak and he’d have to learn how to speak again.
    …But I’m getting ahead of myself here. First the lifting of the curse. xD

    -Yimi

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hm…interesting about Raze.

    Like

  3. lotstar2703 says:

    Wow this was great!! I love that we know Raze better and I definitely didn’t expect the whole curse thing! I think it’ll be interesting to see how that works out. 🙂

    Like

  4. EdenBlood says:

    I don’t trust those werewolves, I have a bad feeling about them. I’m watching them closely.
    I like Raze, and I like that we got to see what is swimming around in his head. Oh, and CURSED!
    I never saw that coming and I’m always jumping to conclusions! How was that not one of my guesses?!

    Like

Any thoughts on today's post?

