127 Where do I Start?

Phillip Ravenwood

Swimming was my life, if I could I would always be in the water.

Screenshot-78

Maybe that was why I was such good friends with Deanna. She was half mermaid, so she enjoyed swimming just as much as me. We always made swim dates whether for the pool, or the beach.

Screenshot-80

Screenshot-88

Of course, Deanna was a better swimmer than me, but I made it my goal to try to (at the very least) keep up with her. I wanted to be the top swimmer in school, by my standards, not just the “human” standards. I wanted to keep up with the merfolk I went to school with.

Screenshot-75

Screenshot-74

I wanted to be fast enough to help anyone if there ever came a need, fast enough to jump into action at a moments notice. Yeah, I think I figured it out, I wanna be a lifeguard.

Screenshot-90

Screenshot-91

But first… the war through high school, and hormones.

About AliciaRain

I was born in '89 and have been addicted to Sims from "The Sims" days. I have always loved writing, and more than likely always will. I am very scatter brained, so sometimes I will need a push in the right direction to get a post out. But more than likely it is because I am having issues with the game, or lost in reading that I forget about a post. I tend to have a day here and there that I go a little download happy... and gotta go through them because of malfunctions. I am proud to call myself a NERD!!! I got the glasses and bun held by a pencil to prove it. But I am also very easy going, and love to chill with friends. If you ever just wanna geek out or want me to check out your site or something just drop me a comment or message me.
This entry was posted in April Ravenwood and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to 127 Where do I Start?

  1. Rose Eaton says:

    OOOOH Deanna and Phliip are cute together… I loved Ava so it’s nice to se her family continue to be featured.. Do I smell a romance here…?

    Like

  2. EdenBlood says:

    When I was younger I always loved swimming and would never get out of the pool. My parents used to call me ‘a fish out of water’, but something went wrong at school one time during swimming lessons and I have been afraid of getting into the pool ever since 😦
    I like Deanna, she is so pretty! 🙂

    Like

  3. kiratempest says:

    I definitely love Deanna

    Like

Any thoughts on today's post?

