126 Shadows on the Wall

Eric Ravenwood

It’s not that I was a bad kid, I rarely got into trouble; it’s just that my temper tended to get the best of me.

Screenshot-44

My dad has a bad temper too, so we tend to butt heads.

Screenshot-50

The thing to calm me down was the music room upstairs. I could practice for hours and never get tired of the instrument at my fingertips.

Screenshot-43

I wanted to be a famous rock star, so I practice as hard as I could. I even had a small little band put together, and we would play at school events. Deanna Rudolph was our keyboardist, Gail Knight was the bass player, and Max Fang was the drummer.

Screenshot-53

Screenshot-56

Screenshot-46

Yeah, there were times where we clashed because of my temper, but for the most part, I tended to get along with my band pretty well. Gail and Deanna get the most upset over my outbursts. They would leave for the rest of the day, and the only one that road through the angry waves was Max.

Screenshot-57

Screenshot-58

Often Max would just start a jam session that I would join in on.

Screenshot-45

Screenshot-47

Other times he would just listen to me blow off steam until I realized how silly it was that I had gone off about something or other.

Screenshot-61

With his help, I might be able to make it big without my anger getting the best of me first.

Screenshot-63

Screenshot-64

About AliciaRain

I was born in '89 and have been addicted to Sims from "The Sims" days. I have always loved writing, and more than likely always will. I am very scatter brained, so sometimes I will need a push in the right direction to get a post out. But more than likely it is because I am having issues with the game, or lost in reading that I forget about a post. I tend to have a day here and there that I go a little download happy... and gotta go through them because of malfunctions. I am proud to call myself a NERD!!! I got the glasses and bun held by a pencil to prove it. But I am also very easy going, and love to chill with friends. If you ever just wanna geek out or want me to check out your site or something just drop me a comment or message me.
This entry was posted in April Ravenwood and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 126 Shadows on the Wall

  1. Rose Eaton says:

    I like Eric but I’m a little upset by his facial hair.. He’s a a cool kid though!

    Like

  2. EdenBlood says:

    Lol. Sorry, but that reminds me of myself a little bit.

    Like

Any thoughts on today's post?

