123 On the hard

With the wedding later that night, Ike decided to make me take a breather, so we all went to the park early that morning.

Screenshot-4

Screenshot-6

Screenshot-7

Screenshot-12

Screenshot-15

Screenshot-16

Screenshot-17

Screenshot-18

Screenshot-20

Screenshot-21

Screenshot-26

Screenshot-28

Screenshot-14

Screenshot-8

Screenshot-10

Screenshot-9

My parents had helped me set up the lot behind our house for the wedding. I love how it turned out. It was beautiful.

Screenshot-38

Screenshot-39

I was a nervous wreck come the day of the wedding. Kia and Ava were my bridesmaids, Logan and Liam were the Groomsmen.

Screenshot-68

Screenshot-86

Screenshot-87

Screenshot-85

Screenshot-79

Screenshot-80

Screenshot-82

Screenshot-67

My mom cried, as well as Ava and Kia’s mothers, even Ava’s step-dad cried. Aunt Amanda was there and was even smiling, which was a shock to me.

Screenshot-71

Screenshot-77

Screenshot-76

Screenshot-75

Screenshot-73

Screenshot-74

Screenshot-88

Screenshot-96

Screenshot-94

Screenshot-102

Screenshot-103

Screenshot-106

Screenshot-107

Screenshot-108

Screenshot-111

Screenshot-112

Screenshot-114

Screenshot-116

Screenshot-117

Screenshot-119

After I found a sunscreen, the whole town seemed to wake up more. I guess Derrick was right about this town being mostly supernatural beings. I never knew we had so many people who lived here before.

With one of the people who made a cure (as well as a lot of different new potions) getting married; lots of people wanted to show their appreciation, so I was showered with gifts and money from practically everyone in town.

Ike and I decided to take a honeymoon in Monte Vista. So we started packing that night to leave in the morning.

About AmberCrystal

I was born in '89 and have been addicted to Sims from "The Sims" days. I have always loved writing, and more than likely always will. I am very scatter brained, so sometimes I will need a push in the right direction to get a post out. But more than likely it is because I am having issues with the game, or lost in reading that I forget about a post. I tend to have a day here and there that I go a little download happy... and gotta go through them because of malfunctions. I am proud to call myself a NERD!!! I got the glasses and bun held by a pencil to prove it. But I am also very easy going, and love to chill with friends. If you ever just wanna geek out or want me to check out your site or something just drop me a comment or message me.
This entry was posted in April Ravenwood and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 123 On the hard

  1. Rose Eaton says:

    What a lovely wedding, beautiful setting and bridesmaids, I hope Ike and April get their happy ending now 🙂

    Like

  2. What a beautiful wedding! The venue is set up really pretty too! It was well worth the wait, don’t worry about taking awhile! =D

    Like

  3. EdenBlood says:

    Aw. The wedding was so beautiful! Ike and April look so cute together.
    I always love putting weddings together. It is the one thing I can do! Haha. I am absolutely awful at making houses. I wish I could make them, but for me it seems to be the one thing I will never achieve.
    Loved the wedding, I think it suited those two very well 🙂

    Like

    • AliciaRain says:

      I make houses, but not very well… I’m determined to eventually get good at making nice houses.

      I think it went well too, I still don’t like that it took me so long to post it, but after seeing the pictures of the times I tried to get the wedding going and these… I’m glad I waited.

      Like

Any thoughts on today's post?