121 Hull The Bloody Ship

Screenshot-31

The baby was a fiery little thing, and even though I was upset over the whole thing, I still fell in love with the moving being in my womb.

Screenshot-32

I decided that I did not want to know if they were going to be a boy or girl, I wanted this surprise to myself. The only surprise that I have welcomed since college.

Screenshot-26

Both Daddy and Ike sat me down to give me the news of Jorden’s stop in town.

Screenshot-21

Screenshot-17

Screenshot-20

Screenshot-23

Ike made me laugh later by telling me Jorden ran away after my father decked him, he told Ike he wasn’t coming back just to get hit again.

Screenshot-24

Screenshot-25

As mad as I am at Jorden, I couldn’t blame him. However if he had tried to contact me sooner, I could have warned him that my father was angry with him.

Mr.Copeland came over to tell me Ike got kicked out of his place for fighting with Jorden in the baby’s room, he could not play favorites with his kids. He also said that he was sorry for the way Jorden acted.

Screenshot-4

My dad said that Ike could take one of the spare rooms, I think he was just happy Ike beat the crap out of Jorden.

Screenshot-36

Screenshot-35

Screenshot-34

Ike insisted on helping with the bills so he would paint to make money. My mother was impressed with Ike’s artistic abilities, which caught me off guard.

Screenshot-40

I started shopping for a crib and high chair, but that was all anyone would let me buy because Kia was throwing me and Ava a baby shower. Yeah, she found out a few days after Logan proposed to her.

Screenshot-38

Screenshot-39

However, like all the plans we make this one did not make it to fruition. I ended up going into labor early… on a full moon… with Ava that night… with Mr. Knight as our doctor. Let’s just say it was an interesting night. Thank the Watcher that Mr. Knight has learned to control the wolf in him.

Screenshot-49

Screenshot-50

Screenshot-52

Screenshot-53

I was happy to be holding little Jasmine in my arms and not my belly.
Ava also had a little girl, named Deanne.

About AliciaRain

I was born in '89 and have been addicted to Sims from "The Sims" days. I have always loved writing, and more than likely always will. I am very scatter brained, so sometimes I will need a push in the right direction to get a post out. But more than likely it is because I am having issues with the game, or lost in reading that I forget about a post. I tend to have a day here and there that I go a little download happy... and gotta go through them because of malfunctions. I am proud to call myself a NERD!!! I got the glasses and bun held by a pencil to prove it. But I am also very easy going, and love to chill with friends. If you ever just wanna geek out or want me to check out your site or something just drop me a comment or message me.
This entry was posted in April Ravenwood and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 121 Hull The Bloody Ship

  1. ghekate says:

    I spent a long time looking for the next button before realizing I have finally caught up. AHHH! Hurray! 😀

    Like

  2. AWWW! And Generation 3 arrives, and boy is she cute! Jasmine is a beautiful name, too!

    Like

  3. Yay! I love little babies and she has such a pretty name. I’m glad Ike was able to move in with April and her family! I always get to the end of your chapters and want to read more! =D

    Like

Any thoughts on today's post?

