Today Marks The Ravenwood’s First Birthday.

Wow, it is hard for me to believe that a year ago today I was starting my first legacy. The thing that is more amazing is that I stuck with it.

Yes, I do a lot of writing, but never have I stuck to a storyline in chronological order before. This is the first time I have ever stuck to a storyline in one direction, and haven’t tried to create huge side stories for the rest of the characters before.

And moreover, I have NEVER had this many people reading my work before. Usually, I had one or two people only that read my stories, but now… WOW!

You guys keep making me blush anytime you like my post, and I jumped up and do a happy dance for every comment. I never believed that I could have a following with my writing, I never believed others would like my stories. I lacked any confidence in myself to do something like this and actually have people like it. Who am I kidding, I still lack confidence.

If it were not for people reading, I probably would have forgotten about the Ravenwoods long ago, so thank you, everyone, for reminding me to stick to something for once in my life.

And as a thank you I will post very soon a photo shoot with everyone… Including a young Brandon, whom I’m willing to bet people wished had been in that Smexy Men photo shoot… Trust me I wish I had thought of that sooner

=^_~=

About AliciaRain

I was born in '89 and have been addicted to Sims from "The Sims" days. I have always loved writing, and more than likely always will. I am very scatter brained, so sometimes I will need a push in the right direction to get a post out. But more than likely it is because I am having issues with the game, or lost in reading that I forget about a post. I tend to have a day here and there that I go a little download happy... and gotta go through them because of malfunctions. I am proud to call myself a NERD!!! I got the glasses and bun held by a pencil to prove it. But I am also very easy going, and love to chill with friends. If you ever just wanna geek out or want me to check out your site or something just drop me a comment or message me.
This entry was posted in The Ravenwoods. Bookmark the permalink.

Any thoughts on today's post?

