120 Drifting into the Shoal

Warning- This chapter will contain some foul language and lots of violence. I tried to keep it somewhat clean, but this chapter will be heated.

Ike
**********

Screenshot-29

She was starting to show, and Jorden was still missing. He came home long enough to pick up most of his stuff, then moved out. Ike was sure he left town, but that wasn’t going to stop him from beating the crap out of him next time he saw his brother.

Screenshot-26

With Jorden gone for so long, His dad and Step-mom set up his half-sister’s room in Jorden’s old room. Ike thought it was weird for them to have a child at their age, but Tia was a good enough woman and deserved to have a child of her own. Besides, Ike was happy for his father to have found someone after years of mourning his mother.

Screenshot-100

Screenshot-99

This added a bit more stress to Ike’s thoughts as he helped care for his baby sister. He could only think about April changing diapers or feeding a child on her own every time he did something for little Shanda.

Screenshot-103

Screenshot-104

Screenshot-107

Screenshot-106

April acted like all was well, but Ike could tell she was hurt because of the whole thing. She would rub her stomach with this lost look on her face, or she would stop and stare off into nothingness.

Screenshot-36

Screenshot-34

Screenshot-32

Screenshot-33

How could Jorden be such an ass, and to April of all people? Ike was just waiting for Jorden to come back and try to talk his way out of ditching April for four months.

Screenshot-37

Come on, yeah it would be freaky, but to run away for months without a word was low. She should not have to deal with this alone, he helped make this mess.

Screenshot-38

The knock on the door made Ike jump, but he composed himself to answer.

Screenshot-46

“I’m just here to pick up the last of my things.” Jorden pushed past Ike and made his way up the stairs.

Screenshot-40

Screenshot-43

Screenshot-44

After shaking the shock off, Ike charged up the steps, swung open Jorden’s old bedroom door so hard it slammed shut behind him and slammed Jorden into a wall almost knocking off Shanda’s wall lamps. Luckily Shanda was at the doctor’s office for shots with Tia.

Screenshot-96

“WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH YOU!!!” Ike shook Jorden, finding enjoyment in the sound of Jorden’s head hitting the drywall.

Screenshot-3

His brother flailed his arms to free himself from Ike’s iron grip, “Look, it’s not my fault that she got knocked up.”

Screenshot-9

“Okay, how juiced were you that night? Cause I know April was too juiced to even really remember that night. She was so juiced that when she came on to me, I had to send her to bed. So you better have been to that point or so help me-”

Screenshot-7

“DAMN, IKE! THEN IT’S YOUR FAULT SHE CAME TO ME!” Jorden roared as he bucked up to Ike.

Screenshot-13

“If you were a man you would have sent her to bed… alone! Or owned up to the responsibility of the mistake you made!” Ike was furious.

Screenshot-17

“I’m not going to listen to your lip, what if this was you!” Jorden pushed Ike back.

Screenshot-20

“Then I would own up to it! NOT run away! Are you going to at least tell her she’s on her own, or are you going to leave that for me to do too.” Ike crossed his arms and waited for a good answer.

Screenshot-6

“What and take your woman, no thank you, you can have the little slut.”

Screenshot-23

Screenshot-11

Ike didn’t wait for Jorden to say anything else. He just decked him in the jaw with all the pent-up anger he had.

Screenshot-12
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
“April, I’m sorry, but I’m moving, and cannot help you out because I am not worthy to be the father of our child.”

Screenshot-51

When Jorden looked up, all he saw was another fist heading straight for his face.

Screenshot-56

Screenshot-57

About AliciaRain

I was born in '89 and have been addicted to Sims from "The Sims" days. I have always loved writing, and more than likely always will. I am very scatter brained, so sometimes I will need a push in the right direction to get a post out. But more than likely it is because I am having issues with the game, or lost in reading that I forget about a post. I tend to have a day here and there that I go a little download happy... and gotta go through them because of malfunctions. I am proud to call myself a NERD!!! I got the glasses and bun held by a pencil to prove it. But I am also very easy going, and love to chill with friends. If you ever just wanna geek out or want me to check out your site or something just drop me a comment or message me.
This entry was posted in April Ravenwood and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to 120 Drifting into the Shoal

  1. Rose Eaton says:

    Hehehehe Jorden got beats. Now he can piss off and let Ik step up to the plate. In retrospect Jorden and Brice totally deserve each other…

    Like

  2. ghekate says:

    1) She’s actually preggo. 😦
    2) Jordan took advantage. What a disgusting creep.
    3) The beat down was well deserved.
    4) GOOD. He got punched again from the dad. Now if only April could come out and kick him in the “downstairs” area that would be great.

    Like

  3. PinkyPiesSims says:

    I’m happy that Brandon got a chance to punch Jorden xD Parents often sense things that their kids aren’t willing to accept. I feel really bad for April though, poor girl. :/

    Like

    • AliciaRain says:

      I know, Brandon is a wonderful father, even if he does spoil her a little.

      As for April, she’s a tough girl, but with everything going on in her life I do feel bad for her.

      Like

  4. OoooHHHHH! Bam! I would feel bad for him, but he called April a slut, so no sympathy. >=( I’m loving Ike even more. AWWWW he’s such a good big brother!

    Like

    • AliciaRain says:

      I went into the game and poof, Ike had a baby sister… I liked it though, so I left it.

      However now I am out of pre-written chapters, so I’ll be moving at a little bit slower pace again.

      But don’t worry, I’m as excited to write them out as you are to read them, so it won’t be tooooo slow of a wait.

      Like

  5. Wow! I’m sorry but he kind of deserved it but to get it two times. . .I almost felt bad for him. At least Ike seems to be more responsible. Great chapter!!!

    Like

Any thoughts on today's post?

