February Flashback

Check out my February Flashback post.

Scatter Brained Simmer

I have been playing The Sims for 14 years tomorrow, and would like to do this as a Happy Birthday to the Sims for all the love I have put into my games, and fun hours I spent playing.

I will start from The Sims 2 because I have lost all my screenshot from my old The Sims file.

tonnie15

Tonnie

tonnie&william4

Tonnie and William

tonnie&william2william18william15blu1

Blu

bigshot1

Mark

blu2

I loved Blu because she was so photogenic.  She was an awesome model.

blu6collage alien 3

Xander

deadzy5

Deadzy… My zombie vampire… I used her as a model to sketch… She was my favorite Sim for years. Then my whole computer died and I lost her… 😥

deadzy9puppy in progress4

My cat puppy in Furry Sim form.

puppy in progresssherri sarinen

My mother in Sim form

snapshot_f7bb19e3_97bb2b6fsnapshot_f7bb19e3_d7bb2c37

Anna Belle

snapshot_f7bb19e3_97bb2704tigger teeth

Kit

tonnie15

More Tonnie and William

wiliam4tonnie&william6tonnie&william1snapshot_97c06582_77c06637

A broken modded servo.

And now to some Sims 3 shots.

Screenshot (3)Screenshot-3Screenshot-17Screenshot-61Screenshot-14Screenshot-6Screenshot-7Screenshot-37Screenshot-5 (3)Screenshot-197Screenshot-113Screenshot-107Screenshot-312Screenshot-311Screenshot-248Screenshot-4 (2)Screenshot-6Screenshot-2 (5)Screenshot-4 (3)Screenshot

I wish I still had some of my screenshots from The Sims……

View original post 14 more words

About AliciaRain

I was born in '89 and have been addicted to Sims from "The Sims" days. I have always loved writing, and more than likely always will. I am very scatter brained, so sometimes I will need a push in the right direction to get a post out. But more than likely it is because I am having issues with the game, or lost in reading that I forget about a post. I tend to have a day here and there that I go a little download happy... and gotta go through them because of malfunctions. I am proud to call myself a NERD!!! I got the glasses and bun held by a pencil to prove it. But I am also very easy going, and love to chill with friends. If you ever just wanna geek out or want me to check out your site or something just drop me a comment or message me.
This entry was posted in ScatterBrainedSimmer and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Any thoughts on today's post?

