116 Beat to Quarters

Screenshot-9

Ike practically confessed his love. I mean he’s almost always been an awesome friend, that is after I got past his bad macho man side, but other than that he’s been sweet.

Screenshot-3

Screenshot-40

I looked out my window to see him sitting on the bench smoking. He hasn’t smoked in a long time; confessing must have been really hard for him to do. Okay, maybe it was the fact that I had been hiding from him the past two days.

Screenshot

Screenshot-4

Screenshot-3

I turned around to get back to packing, tonight was our last night here, what was I going to do during the trip home? Make small talk with the man that confessed his love for me? Or talk to the girl that crushed one of my friend’s heart?

Screenshot-30

Jorden knocked on the door frame, “Hey, can I talk to you?”

Screenshot-10

“Yeah, come on in.” I closed the dresser drawers and walked to my bed.

Screenshot-5

“Look, I wanted to tell you… I think… No… Ugh… See, I really like you… But I’m not sure how much… I mean I know I care about you, like, a lot… But um, you know?”

Screenshot-23

Screenshot-18

“Jorden, look… I’m flattered, but I don’t think I am real-”

Screenshot-27

“Oh, no I get it… I’m not trying to be in a relationship yet, but I just needed you to know how I feel. We still have loads to straighten out when we all get home.”

Screenshot-36

“Yeah, we do. Thank you for being so understanding.” I hugged him before he left the room.

Screenshot-47

Those two had become my whole world, and I could feel it crashing down around me.

Screenshot-30

This was going to be a very awkward ride home indeed.

About AliciaRain

I was born in '89 and have been addicted to Sims from "The Sims" days. I have always loved writing, and more than likely always will. I am very scatter brained, so sometimes I will need a push in the right direction to get a post out. But more than likely it is because I am having issues with the game, or lost in reading that I forget about a post. I tend to have a day here and there that I go a little download happy... and gotta go through them because of malfunctions. I am proud to call myself a NERD!!! I got the glasses and bun held by a pencil to prove it. But I am also very easy going, and love to chill with friends. If you ever just wanna geek out or want me to check out your site or something just drop me a comment or message me.
This entry was posted in April Ravenwood and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 116 Beat to Quarters

  1. Rose Eaton says:

    I would not want tk be driving that car… It can only end badly :s

    Like

  2. Oooohhh, yeeees. This will be one very awkward ride home.

    Like

  3. Allison says:

    LOL talk about awkward. Choosing between two guys is bad enough, but there BROTHERS! Great chapter, and i can’t wait to see if the other guy finds out. 🙂

    Like

Any thoughts on today's post?

