115 Taking on Water.

What a night, I don’t remember a thing, and my head is pounding.

Screenshot-14

Maybe I should ask Kia and Ava what happened.

Screenshot-27

Oh, wow; my head was killing me… And I’m sore all over.

Oops… maybe I should wait.

Screenshot

Screenshot-4

Screenshot-9

Screenshot-3

All I want to know is what I did last night. I swear I didn’t mean to drink that much, but they just kept coming. Now my memory is so foggy and makes my head feel like it’s splitting in half.

Screenshot-42

As I sat down with my coffee, I seen the twins come down looking rough too. Following them were the girls and their boyfriends.

Screenshot-120

Screenshot-123

We each tried to remember what happened, but the best we really remembered was the first half of the night.

Screenshot-47

Screenshot-54

Screenshot-56

Screenshot-69

Screenshot-70

Screenshot-83

Screenshot-94

Screenshot-97

Ugh, what a night. I went to get a shower, then changed my clothes. I heard the mail man’s scooter pull up, and thought I should check the mail. Ike followed me out, but I didn’t think anything of it; until he cleared his throat.

Screenshot-17

“Look, April… Last night something else happened that I just cannot forget, and I really don’t want to forget either. I didn’t realize how much you began to mean to me until recently.”

Screenshot-18

“Ike, what ha-” he cut me off surprising the hell out of me.

Screenshot-22

Screenshot-8

Screenshot-9

“And if this is going to be the only time I will ever get to kiss you when you’re not juiced, then I’m fine with that. I can only hope it’s not.” he went back into the dorm, blushing a bit.

Screenshot-20

What is it with him kissing me and running off?

Screenshot-16

And what the HELL happened last night?

About AliciaRain

I was born in '89 and have been addicted to Sims from "The Sims" days. I have always loved writing, and more than likely always will. I am very scatter brained, so sometimes I will need a push in the right direction to get a post out. But more than likely it is because I am having issues with the game, or lost in reading that I forget about a post. I tend to have a day here and there that I go a little download happy... and gotta go through them because of malfunctions. I am proud to call myself a NERD!!! I got the glasses and bun held by a pencil to prove it. But I am also very easy going, and love to chill with friends. If you ever just wanna geek out or want me to check out your site or something just drop me a comment or message me.
This entry was posted in April Ravenwood and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 115 Taking on Water.

  1. Rose Eaton says:

    Yay! Ike came clean. I hope she didn’t do anything with his brother that she doesn’t remember….

    Like

  2. Allison says:

    LOL I love how she has no clue what happened. She could at least guess 🙂 . I enjoy reading your story and can’t wait till the next chapter

    Like

Any thoughts on today's post?

