109 Batten Down the Hatches

When Jorden started to hang out with his brother again he still ignored us, girls.

Screenshot-2

I was okay with that, but Ike thought it was still wrong; and told me so for weeks.

Screenshot-157

Screenshot-164

Screenshot-168

Screenshot-146

Then Ike got Jorden to start coming back to the theater setups at least. We were all happy to have him back. It helped set up go a little smoother, with both boys there we also cut up a bit too.

Screenshot-145

But things were still tense for the next few months.

Screenshot-15

Even my temper was starting to flare when Brice was around.

Screenshot-259

I knew it was wrong of me to place Jorden in between his girlfriend and us, but it was all Brice’s fault that all this tension was in my group.

Screenshot-6a

Screenshot-18

Screenshot-25

My temper got the best of me only once, and I got in so much trouble.

Screenshot-18

Screenshot-71

After that, I let everything just roll off of my shoulders.

Screenshot-92

Screenshot-93

If Jorden was our friend, then cool, but I was not going to deal with Brice anymore.

Anytime I saw her, I did everything in my power to ignore her. If I was able, I would get as far away as I could.

Screenshot-3

Screenshot-4

Screenshot-14

I was getting better at hiding my aggravation. I could even talk to Jorden with her glaring at me, and be okay-ish.

Screenshot-16

Screenshot-17

Screenshot-25

However, I did have to spend almost two years dealing with this. Thin ice was an understatement once senior year rolled around. Jorden had to be crazy to put up with it all. I would have killed EVERYONE if I was him. Oh well, more power to him I guess.

I was ready to graduate, I wanted to go to college to learn more about potions. I had made a few other potions that did not have any side effects and was getting good at learning how to make my own, granted yes with some side effects, but I was still working out the kinks.

Kia and Ava tried to get me to go to a few school dances, but I declined. However, when Ike asked me to prom; (and told me he was going to drag me kicking and screaming if it meant getting Ava and Kia off his back) I couldn’t say no. I knew how annoying those two could be, and felt bad for poor Ike. I gotta say, it was a fun night.


(Prom night will have its own post on ScatterBrainedSimmer, and if you wish to know what really happened that night you will be able to find out. Just click here.
Again, thank you for reading The Ravenwood Legacy.)

About AliciaRain

I was born in '89 and have been addicted to Sims from "The Sims" days. I have always loved writing, and more than likely always will. I am very scatter brained, so sometimes I will need a push in the right direction to get a post out. But more than likely it is because I am having issues with the game, or lost in reading that I forget about a post. I tend to have a day here and there that I go a little download happy... and gotta go through them because of malfunctions. I am proud to call myself a NERD!!! I got the glasses and bun held by a pencil to prove it. But I am also very easy going, and love to chill with friends. If you ever just wanna geek out or want me to check out your site or something just drop me a comment or message me.
This entry was posted in April Ravenwood and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 109 Batten Down the Hatches

  1. lovesstorms says:

    LOL @ Rose’s post! I wish Kia would eat Brice, too!!!!!! LOL!! However, we always gotta keep the drama around. Granted, I don’t know what her problem is. I’d like to get into her head a little. 🙂 Also, Jorden doesn’t do a very good job helping Brice be secure in their relationship. I don’t understand why he’s even with her. We don’t see her side at all, though. 🙂

    Prom with Ike!!! Sweet! Now, I gotta go find that post. 🙂

    Like

  2. Rose Eaton says:

    Oooh Ike and April at Prom…. Cute! I wish Kia would just eat Brice already

    Like

Any thoughts on today's post?

