106 In a Cleft Stick

We threw another beach party before the weather got too chilly for it. I swear these are so much fun they should be illegal.

Screenshot-25

Screenshot-29

Screenshot-95

Screenshot-118

Screenshot-173

Screenshot-203

Screenshot-222

Screenshot-227

Screenshot-278

Screenshot-291

Screenshot-294

Screenshot-295

Screenshot-304

Screenshot-306

Screenshot-314

Screenshot-318

Screenshot-6

My mom sent me a text saying that she had something important to tell me. She always made me nervous when she said things like that.

Screenshot-3

I rode my bike home as fast as I could.

Screenshot-8

“Okay, so first thing, first. Your father and I would like to say; we are very proud of you. You have done so well in school and helped us out so much. What with helping keep up with the house, and helping me find a cure for the vampires burns.” My mom was practically beaming with joy.

Screenshot-34

“So we thought we would show you how much we appreciate all that you have done, by-” Dad looked at mom with a grin.

Screenshot-50

“Letting you pick out your own car!” they were both so excited for me that I didn’t quite know how to react.

Screenshot-120

“When you wanted the alchemy station for your birthday, we knew we had to get it for you, but that set us back a bit for your car, so we held it off until it seemed right. So, what do you say; tomorrow would you like to go car shopping with your parents?” Mom looked afraid that I would say no, like some crazy girl who lost her mind.

Screenshot-10

“OMG, I GET A CAR!!!” I screamed and hugged them both.

Screenshot-133

Screenshot-135

Screenshot-160

Screenshot-165

We went to the dealership, and found me the perfect car; well, almost perfect.

Screenshot-16

Screenshot-15

Dad let me put some waves on it, to really mark it as mine.

Screenshot-2 (2)

Now that I had a car, Mom thought it was a great Idea to have Dad teach me how to drive. I think she was more scared than I was.

Screenshot-2

I was making my way into life, and not looking back.

Screenshot-3

Now all I had to do was study hard and make it into college. And my favorite way was… FIELD TRIP!!!
Even if it was a tour of the mausoleum… leave it to Ike to be the one to charge into the graveyard first.

Screenshot-4

Screenshot-6

Screenshot-7

Screenshot-9

Screenshot-11

Screenshot-14

Screenshot-15

Screenshot-16

Screenshot-17

Screenshot-18

Screenshot-20

Screenshot-21

Screenshot-23

Screenshot-26

Screenshot-27

Ike even dared me to touch a bone… I had to prove I wasn’t your typical girly girl. Brice got me in trouble, though, she screeched out how disgusting I was upon seeing me.

Put that skull down

Brice ended up being the first one on the bus after I tossed the skull at her… What, I put it down. At least Jorden and the girls thought it was funny. Even Ike giggled a little.

Screenshot (2)

About AliciaRain

I was born in '89 and have been addicted to Sims from "The Sims" days. I have always loved writing, and more than likely always will. I am very scatter brained, so sometimes I will need a push in the right direction to get a post out. But more than likely it is because I am having issues with the game, or lost in reading that I forget about a post. I tend to have a day here and there that I go a little download happy... and gotta go through them because of malfunctions. I am proud to call myself a NERD!!! I got the glasses and bun held by a pencil to prove it. But I am also very easy going, and love to chill with friends. If you ever just wanna geek out or want me to check out your site or something just drop me a comment or message me.
This entry was posted in April Ravenwood and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 106 In a Cleft Stick

  1. lovesstorms says:

    LOL!! The skull was VERY funny!! I love it when things happen in the game that you can ad-lib around. 😀 April got a sweet ride!! Yay for mom & dad! 🙂

    Like

  2. Rose Eaton says:

    Sweet ride! And all those boys have seriously good bodies…mod you use a mod for that?

    Like

    • AliciaRain says:

      I don’t think I used mod slider for them, I randomized until I found a body that I liked and worked from there, Ike was made first, then I copied him to make Jorden and their Dad.

      I did use a waist slider for Brice though.

      Like

    • AliciaRain says:

      Also, WOW you got so far in my legacy already… I cannot believe I kept your interest this long. :blush:

      Thank you for reading ^_^

      Like

      • Rose Eaton says:

        Haha well I’m enjoying myself so it’s a pleasure. Though I have an ulterior motive…. I saw in the forums that you’d be having you heir vote and I haven’t been around to participate yet so I thought… I like her story… Let’s see if I can get caught up so I can participate… I think I’m on track! Yay!

        Also I’ve linked to your legacy from my blog… Hope that’s okay 🙂

        Like

Any thoughts on today's post?

