105 The Mutt’s Nuts

I ended up sneaking away before anyone woke up. Locking myself in the bathroom until someone knocked.

Screenshot-34

“Hey, you staying in there all day? Ava made French toast, so come eat and let the bathroom air out okay?” Ike can be such an ass.

Screenshot-36

“Fine, but for your information, it doesn’t need airing out.” I tried to avoid looking at him as I walked past.

Screenshot-37

We all ate, Ava was an awesome cook.

Screenshot-14

Screenshot-51

Screenshot-54

Screenshot-57

Screenshot-66

Then we decided to hit the beach. I had a blast.

Screenshot-74

Screenshot-75

Screenshot-76

Screenshot-84

Screenshot-92

Screenshot-95

Screenshot-100

Screenshot-103

Screenshot-93

Screenshot-141

Screenshot-145

Screenshot-153

Screenshot-156

We got to do this again. It was fun until my phone went off saying my mom was on her way home. So I said my goodbyes and called a cab.

I made it home in time to clean up and went to my room to study up on alchemy some more before my parents came in.

Screenshot-3

Screenshot-8

Screenshot-18

Screenshot-17

Guess who got grounded…

Yeah, I had to do some sucking up to get out of the trouble I was in.

Screenshot

Screenshot-2

Screenshot-3

Screenshot-17

Screenshot-15

Screenshot-4

Screenshot-18

Screenshot-23

Screenshot-30

Screenshot-29

I was just lucky enough to only get grounded for breaking the stereo and not getting caught about throwing a party.

Screenshot-31

Ack, I wish I could stop thinking about that!

About AliciaRain

I was born in '89 and have been addicted to Sims from "The Sims" days. I have always loved writing, and more than likely always will. I am very scatter brained, so sometimes I will need a push in the right direction to get a post out. But more than likely it is because I am having issues with the game, or lost in reading that I forget about a post. I tend to have a day here and there that I go a little download happy... and gotta go through them because of malfunctions. I am proud to call myself a NERD!!! I got the glasses and bun held by a pencil to prove it. But I am also very easy going, and love to chill with friends. If you ever just wanna geek out or want me to check out your site or something just drop me a comment or message me.
This entry was posted in April Ravenwood and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 105 The Mutt’s Nuts

  1. wickedjr89 says:

    Looks like they had a lot of fun at the beach! 🙂

    Like

  2. lovesstorms says:

    Haha! Only got in trouble for the stereo….very lucky!! Looks like they had tons of fun at the beach! I love all the pictures!! 🙂 Hmm…still curious to know what happened the previous night…obvoiusly so is April.

    Like

  3. Rose Eaton says:

    Phew… She’s lucky she got away with it… Looks like it was worth it either way though. Brice doesn’t look happy!

    Like

Any thoughts on today's post?

