103 Gotta Know the Ropes

So there I was clearing the stage off for the morning announcement tomorrow when I noticed Jorden coming around the corner looking lost.

Screenshot

“Hey Jorden, what’s up?” I did not know what else to say; normally Brice was with him giving other females snide looks.

Screenshot-2

“Hiding… Brice wants me to bring her shopping, so I told her I am helping out here today.”

“Really, that sounds so fun; you should go.”

Screenshot-5

I laughed at his expression, “I’m kidding, even I think that’s a bad Idea.”

Screenshot-6

He laughed and asked what he could help with. So I directed him to the costume chest; it was too heavy for me, so it was nice to have help. As we set up the stage we cut up and had a fun time. I had no idea that hanging out with Jorden was so fun.

However, when we went to part ways, Jorden kissed me…

Screenshot

Yeah and then he freaked out and ran away, leaving me standing there grinning like a retard.

Screenshot-7

I turned to leave only to find Ike standing there glaring at me.

Screenshot-2 (2)

He grabbed my arm and pushed me into the wall.

Screenshot-2

“Stay away from my brother! He does not need a girl like you in his life, you’re more trouble than he needs.” Then before I knew what was going on my lips were attacked in a very hypnotizing way, and then he was gone just as quick as his brother.

Screenshot-9

I slid down the wall as soon as Ike let me free.

Screenshot-18

God lord they were both great kissers.

About AliciaRain

I was born in '89 and have been addicted to Sims from "The Sims" days. I have always loved writing, and more than likely always will. I am very scatter brained, so sometimes I will need a push in the right direction to get a post out. But more than likely it is because I am having issues with the game, or lost in reading that I forget about a post. I tend to have a day here and there that I go a little download happy... and gotta go through them because of malfunctions. I am proud to call myself a NERD!!! I got the glasses and bun held by a pencil to prove it. But I am also very easy going, and love to chill with friends. If you ever just wanna geek out or want me to check out your site or something just drop me a comment or message me.
This entry was posted in April Ravenwood and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 103 Gotta Know the Ropes

  1. lovesstorms says:

    Great use of the poses.especially the last one! 😀 Isn’t that how it works? You swear off boys and then two kiss you. LOL!!

    Like

  2. Rose Eaton says:

    Oh dear April… You may have sworn off boys but looks like they didn’t swear off you! The plot thickens….

    Like

  3. ghekate says:

    ROFL! Just her luck, when a girl swears off relationships she gets wrapped up in not one but TWO of them! lol. I don’t want to sound like a broken record but I agree with the others, that last pose was perfect. hahaha. I’m really enjoying this.

    Like

  4. amandralynn says:

    That last pic was to adorable for words.. she looks so stunned

    Like

  5. Lol, that last picture is just hilarious!

    Like

Any thoughts on today's post?

