102 Tie Down the Mainmast

My birthday helped me make new friends in school. Kia Knight was, of course, one of my friends, but with the new knowledge of her parents, it brought us much closer.

Screenshot-3

It also even made it easier on her during her full moon phases to have a friend who understood.

Screenshot-9

I was also introduced to Ava Rangel, Aunt Kelly’s girl. Yeah, I was in for a little bit of a shock when I found out that Aunt Kelly had been abducted by aliens in her younger years.

Screenshot

We were a great group and loved to hang out at my place. It was always a blast just chilling with my girls.

But you know how it goes when you’re in high school… there is always one girl or more that just get under your skin. Brice was that girl to me.

Screenshot-14

Head cheerleader, stuck-up, princess; who always thought she was better than everyone.

Then you have the twins that just moved in; Jorden and Ike Copeland.

Screenshot-1331

Go figure, Brice got her claws in Jorden as soon as she could, but her first choice was Ike.

Screenshot-18

However, Ike was not a very nice guy, which is one of the things that make him so- hot.

Screenshot-3

I swore off guys, and focus on finding a way to help out my mom with the vampire vs. sun problem.

Screenshot-81

That seemed like a great plan to me, I wanted to help Ava’s stepdad Quintin, and aunt Amanda out as much as my mom did. However, that is way easier said than done.

Screenshot-93

Between looking for a sunny side to vampires in the sun, and trying to get good grades in school so I can go to college; I found life without boys was the best I could do anyway. I never had time to ask a boy out, it was work or study with the girls.

Screenshot-193545

The school was like a getaway to me, because it didn’t blow up in a puff of green smoke at me; so I helped out after school a lot. When we had school announcements the next day, I would volunteer to help set up. That proved to be my first mistake…

About AliciaRain

I was born in '89 and have been addicted to Sims from "The Sims" days. I have always loved writing, and more than likely always will. I am very scatter brained, so sometimes I will need a push in the right direction to get a post out. But more than likely it is because I am having issues with the game, or lost in reading that I forget about a post. I tend to have a day here and there that I go a little download happy... and gotta go through them because of malfunctions. I am proud to call myself a NERD!!! I got the glasses and bun held by a pencil to prove it. But I am also very easy going, and love to chill with friends. If you ever just wanna geek out or want me to check out your site or something just drop me a comment or message me.
This entry was posted in April Ravenwood and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 102 Tie Down the Mainmast

  1. lovesstorms says:

    I love that they are swearing off guys (for now). Can you tell me where you got the Ava’s skin? I really like her look. 🙂 So glad that April has a solid set of friends. I have a feeling she’ll need it.

    I’m looking forward to see if they find a cure or a lotion for the vampires. 🙂

    I also love your graphics!! They look amazing!! Glad everything is running smoother now! 🙂

    Like

  2. Rose Eaton says:

    Her gang of gal pals are great… All beauties in their own way. I’m wondering if the twins will be making waves in April’s boy exclusion zone…

    Like

  3. ghekate says:

    1) Great job! I love the look of her cousin (the alien with the almost reptilian looking skin). She’s very pretty.
    2) Are you running different graphics or am I just imagining a difference in quality (higher) because these are taken more during the day as opposed to night? Either way it looks fantastic.

    Like

  4. amandralynn says:

    Interesting group of friends there. I know she is swearing off guys for now but wonder how long it will last. Lol

    Like

Any thoughts on today's post?

